iPhone 5s & iPhone 5c Arrive in Malaysia on Friday, November 1

Oct 17, 2013 (Thu): Apple has announced its new iPhone 5s and iPhone 5c will be available in Malaysia on Friday, November 1. Besides Malaysia, Apple will launch the new iPhones on the same date for Albania, Armenia, Bahrain, Colombia, El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, India, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Saudi Arabia, Turkey and UAE.

The new iPhones are currently available in the US, Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Puerto Rico, Singapore and the UK. Apple will also launch both iPhone 5s and 5c in Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, French West Indies, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan and Thailand on October 25.

Author: Terry KS

Share This Post On