MCMC Awards 8 Outstanding Online Entrepreneurs

Sept 3, 2013 (Tue): Kabilah Hassan, Zaidi Awang, Mohd Saiful, Maryanne Low, Zamri Wahid, Hirai Doshi, Rapeah Hassan and Noraishah Ariffin are the winners received the Broadband Empowered Entrepreneur Awards 2013 (BEE Awards 2013) organized by the Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission (MCMC), according to a report by Bernama.

The award is used to recognize the outstanding achievements of small entrepreneurs who managed to develop and transform their conventional businesses that previously only exists ‘offline’ to online. The prizing ceremony was officiated by Malaysia’s Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak.

Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak with 8 winners.

Author: VSDaily Editor

Share This Post On