Google Translate supports another 5 new languages

Thu, May 9, 2013: Google announced that people now can use Google Translate to translate another 5 new languages which are Bosnian, Cebuano, Javanese, Marathi and Hmong. The new launch has made Google can speak more than 183 million on the web.

Author: VSDaily Editor

Share This Post On

Submit a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>