Facebook Login Now Allows You to Skip Content Access Sharing

Aug 24, 2013 (Sat): With Facebook Login, users can sign in their favourite apps without long registration forms and remember another username and password. According to Facebook, Facebook Login is being used more than 850 million times every month.

However, there are some users refuse to use Facebook Login due to their concern about apps posting on their Timeline or to their friends in Facebook. Thus, Facebook has updated Facebook Login with a “Skip” button, allowing users to skip sharing if they prefer not to share back the apps to Facebook. In addition, the new update has made Facebook Login load up to 31 per cent faster on mobile.

Just click "Skip Button" if you do not want to share the app to Facebook. Credit: Facebook.

Author: VSDaily Editor

Share This Post On

Submit a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>